Deliveries 30th July 2011

And so we come to the last deliveries for July. It’s been a really amazing month for me, not just for wins I’ve had for myself and our family but for those that I’ve given to friends I’ve made through this wonderful hobby, I’m really pleased I could help those that I have.

For some reason the people behind the Splenda UK Facebook page have sent me 2 lots of goodies for my tea party, Oh well, I can now make 2 different types of tea πŸ™‚

The straighteners are the ones I won from the BaByliss PRO UK Facebook page this week

The Vampirates books I’ve won from Primary Times πŸ™‚

The hand hygiene gel has come from the Lemsip Facebook page

The Fudge has come from the Fudge Kitchen – Bath Facebook page, I received slices of: Icy Vanilla Coconut, Caramel Swirl, Chocolate Orange and Lemon Meringue πŸ˜€

Leave a comment