Deliveries 28th November 2013

28-11-2013I had a lovely email 2 weeks ago telling me that I’d won A Year’s Supply Of Whitening Oral Care From UltraDEX Worth £186 from a competition that ran on the Woman’s Own Magazine Competitions site. It arrived today and comprises of 12 bottles of mouthwash and 12 tubes of toothpaste. I was really pleased to win this as I have been using the mouthwash for a few months already and it has really helped with my teeth so I cant wait to see what happens with using the matching toothpaste as well 😀

Also, I did say in my challenge to myself that I wanted to win a years supply of something so with a tiny bit of a cheat on one of the 13 I’ve completed my 13 Wishes for 2013 😀

Leave a Reply

