Deliveries 30th July 2013

30-07-2013

Some days you have to love your post and for me today is one of those days! The little pink Higgidy voucher I received through making an enquiry about their quiches as 2 I’d had of the same flavour were very different and I wanted to find out which was the ‘normal’ type. They answered me the way I hoped and offered me this voucher so I could try another one as well!

All those Tesco vouchers have come from 2 purchase competitions. The £50 one was from purchasing J2O and the 2 £100 were from purchasing Pepsi, both Dave and I were lucky with that one (even though he did think it odd when I wanted to pay for the 2 bottles separately to get the 2 receipts we needed!lol)

If anyone else is wondering where I am right now, Dave wasn’t very well the end of last week and over the weekend and he very generously has shared it with me, we’ll be fine in a few days but right now …. I’m back off to bed again! hope you’re all having a good week anyway 🙂

2 responses

  1. Catherine Miller | Reply

    Was wondering where you were! Get better soon xx

  2. What lovely post!
    Get well soon x

Leave a Reply

