Deliveries 26th June 2013

26-06-2013

The envelope at the top should have held the L’Occitane Immortelle Divine Cream that I won from the Stella Big Beauty Giveaway but as you can see, the envelope wasn’t closed properly so it was open and no cream arrived here 😦 I have put a post on their Facebook wall in the hope there is something they can do to make this right as this is one of my very favourite brands (their hand cream is amazing) and I really wanted to try this cream out for myself.

The book I won from Book Chick City’s blog and it sounds fascinating.

The other 2 items are from ebay, I cant say any more as they are for a gift and I think the person they are for reads this occasionally!lol

Leave a Reply

