Week 2 weigh-in

So, no deliveries today then 😦 sob sob oh well, maybe tomorrow, Monday’s always seem to be the worst for deliveries 🙂

 

After another week on the Slimfast, I’ve lost another 3.5lbs YAY I’m feeling so much better already, I’m improving each day with the amount of time I can exercise for before I feel like I really can’t do any more and I feel like it’s all paying off. The best bit of this past week was finding Slimfast on offer in Sainsbury’s when we went over the weekend so I managed to get hold of the Caramel Temptation which is easily my favourite flavour! I also like the Strawberry and Vanilla ones too, after a good whizzing in my trusty Kenwood Smoothie 2GO they taste like a really thick creamy milkshake! I’m not so keen on the Chocolate one however as I found it a bit grainy and the Banana one really doesn’t like me at all!lol

 

I hope you’ve all had a good start to the week, the weekend will be here again soon, well, it’s sooner than Christmas anyway!lol

2 responses

  1. Oh no, that’s no good.

    I’m slightly convinced my postie doesn’t work on a Monday!

    1. I know mine does! I watched him walk by with a couple of very interesting looking packages in his bag ….. oh well, someone will have some nice post somewhere today!lol

Leave a Reply

