Deliveries 22nd May 2013

22-05-2013

I won this The Great Gatsby Merchandise pack from Empire Cinemas on Twitter 🙂

22b-05-2013

This is my latest Amazon order. The books both continue sets I’ve been reading a while now and the games are to replace ones I traded in a couple of years ago but really miss playing plus one other that’s been on my wish list for a while.  I got a great price on them all by getting them from Amazon Warehouse all were listed as ‘Used – Like new’ and I have to say they all have their books and work great, boxes are fine too. The only thing missing is the card to get the Nintendo club points but considering each game was half price of less, I’m not that fussed!lol

Leave a Reply

