Deliveries May 4th 2012

These fab Method goodies I won from their Facebook page, there was supposed to be a daily shower instead of the hand soap but I’m really happy by the substitution 😀

These books are part of my latest Amazon order. They’re just to continue some of the series that I’m reading (and the sheeps there because he seems to like appearing on this blog!lol)

And finally the postman came!lol I’ve no idea where this book has come from but I think I filled in a survey a while ago and the first few to do so were to receive a random book, this might be from that.

I also received an item to test for the Glamour beauty panel but since I cant find it for sale at the moment, I’ve not included it in the photo just incase 🙂

Leave a Reply

