Deliveries April 30th 2012

Sorry it’s so late, I took my camera away with us over the weekend and have only just found where I packed it to come home!lol

This just goes to show how bad my postal deliveries are at the moment, I’m assuming this is the issue of PMU that I should have received last Wednesday (Yep, it’s still coming!lol) ……. I wonder when the other things I know I’m waiting for will arrive 😦

The booklet came with some vouchers for me to purchase some of the new Tesco Easy Home Bake range to try them out as part of my being a BzzAgent and spread the word about, we’re going to head along there one night this week and hopefully I’ll be baking over the weekend 😀

The toilet cleaner is again a campaign I am a part of through BzzAgent, this is for the Naturally Powered range of products and I also received some samples of washing up liquid, which I forgot to add to the picture, sorry!

Leave a Reply

