Deliveries March 12th 2012

I won these gorgeous boots from a  SplodzBlogz competition last week, I got to pick any pair I wanted and I chose the Mini’s in Stone due to my fat ankles and huge calf’s. I’m really happy to say they fit very well and feel really comfy, the main thing I’ve noticed though is they are a bit stinky, I think they need a few days airing before I wear them around other people!lol

Last week when the Sony Xperia S arrived it was supposed to have had the micro sim card along with it and the lovely people at Three on Twitter forwarded one on to me and it’s just arrived so tonight we can finally play with the new phone 😀

Leave a Reply

