Deliveries March 8th 2012

The tank top Dave won last year from the Diet Coke & Karl Lagerfeld promotion

The Sure men deodorant Dave has received from Bzzagent and he will be testing it out for them

The Sony Xperia S mobile phone I received from Three on Twitter, I won it from their Birthday promotion last friday and it’s a pre-release model so I’m really lucky to have it, all I can say right now is it’s HUGE as I don’t think we’ll be able to do much with it till we get hold of a micro sim for it (I should have read up what type of sim it took and got one already really shouldn’t I?lol)

I also received another issue of Pick Me Up later but forgot to put it in the picture!

One response

  1. […] week when the Sony Xperia S arrived it was supposed to have had the micro sim card along with it and the lovely people at Three […]

Leave a Reply

