Deliveries 11th January 2012 *UPDATED*

Another issue of PMU, this one came as a surprise to me, I thought I’d had all my issues now!lol

The Blu-ray (The Fourth Kind) is the last part of our Amazon order for now!

The DVD (Cowboys and Aliens) is the rest of Dave’s prize from The Sun

The Cream eyeshadow is from the Collection 2000 competition last year, I think I still have 3 more pieces to come now, it’ll be interesting to see what I get 🙂

UPDATE

And the Parcel Force guy just came with:

A lovely surprise from the Elegance advent competition 😀 I had to show the boxes the mugs came in, they’re just as pretty as the mugs are and probably more useful 😉

Leave a Reply

