Deliveries 3rd October 2011

Anyone who knows me even a little bit will know that I love my games, if you know me a bit more, you’ll know my favourite games are those on my DS lite and DSi XL (yes I still use both, for different games, some are better on one, some on the other!lol) so I’m sure you can understand my excitement a couple of weeks ago when I learned that I’d won this:

It’s come from The Sims 3 (UK) Facebook page and was a prize from their recent The Sims at The Edinburgh Fringe competition. The absolute best bit for me is that they have sent me exactly the one I wanted, I just love this metallic Aqua/blue colour.

I’m really struggling now for my prize of the year between this and my first designer handbag win, I just feel so lucky to have had such an amazing year so far and I hope all my readers are having a good one too šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

