Deliveries 9th September 2011

The Jergens was from doing a survey for them back in June on their Facebook page. I made a complaint on their website about having not received this yet and received a telephone call apologising and informing me this would be sent out within a week and YAY it has.

The folder contains label samples from Avery

These lovely goodies I’ve received from the Savvy Circle as I’m testing this new foundation. As you can see I have some samples and vouchers to give out …. watch this space 🙂

Leave a Reply

