Deliveries 1st August 2011

The 19 boxes of Crunchy Nut Bites have come from the Crunchy Nut Facebook page, this is just over half of the years supply I won, the remainder is due to come later in the year!

I received another mask sample from the lovely people at Montagne Jeunesse although I only successfully applied for one, I’m not complaining that I get to try 2 🙂

The Nelsons Arnicare oil has come as a reward for doing a skin care trial for them, I love this stuff, it’s great for tired legs after a days walking so I’m really pleased to have received this

The Squares have come from the Rice Krispies Squares Facebook page and I’m going to keep 2 of these for me, I’ve been being so good on my diet, I deserve a treat!lol

Leave a Reply

