Deliveries 6th May 2011

Todays deliveries came in 2 parts, both were known about but only 1 expected today!

This is a racing bib from the film Chalet Girl which was won from Natives.co.uk on Facebook

These gorgeous pillows have come from Ergoflex on Twitter, I won them in a recent competition and have been curious ever since about what they would be like with the price tag that goes with them (£140 the pair!) But just feeling them I can tell they’re nothing like the ones we have now, they have a lovely soft cover on them as well which adds a touch of luxury. I think once we’ve tried them out for a while and got used to sleeping with them I’ll have to blog about them over on my other blog wont I?lol

Leave a Reply

