Deliveries April 13th 2011

I just had a surprise knock at the door, City Link have found out where I live again!

I really have no idea where these have come from, I entered every competition to try to win them though, for those who don’t know, there is a water cooler in the box, a cactus cup, the bundle is a Hammock and the box has 6 harmonica’s in it. I think they are just so cute and it’s really going to brighten up wherever I put them but for now they’re going up on the pile of things I’m collecting for our new home when we buy one, well, other than the harmonica’s they are anyway!lol

The postman only brought a gift I got for Dave, it’s amazing to think we met 6 years ago this weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

