Deliveries 4th April 2011

Another day of Multiple  deliveries

All of these goodies have come from Look as I had a problem with being told I’d won something when I hadn’t and this was a very lovely apology which I’m sure will make someone very happy this year, unfortunately not me for most of it!lol

Now this I’m really excited about I’ve had a problem all my life with keeping bra straps on my shoulders, luckily Dave has helped me with a solution (loosely tying ribbon around them on my back to keep them in place) in the past but he wont need to any longer! Please go here and have a look at my write up about this company 🙂

Sadly the postman brought only junk mail, still it is monday 😉

Leave a Reply

