Deliveries 17th March 2011

Todays post gave me a bit of concern, when I opened the M&S voucher from Here for a day I thought I’d opened one of my cards a bit early!

So on to what I received, The pomegreat vouchers were sent to me by the lovely Cathy, will have to get that at the weekend and the super sticky post-its were sent to me as i requested a sample to try, they look good so I can put up more notes now 😀

The M&S voucher is from Here for a Day, as I said, and it’s come from me entering a caption competition they held on their Facebook page and are worth liking on there!

The DVD has come from Heat on Facebook and was won alongside a tanning kit which hasn’t arrived yet

Leave a Reply

