Deliveries 16th March 2011

So here’s todays deliveries, 2 books and 2 bits of makeup, a good post day as far as I’m concerned πŸ™‚

The Wilbur Smith is from @panmacmillan and I won it before I discovered I was being sent a copy to review so this one will be up for grabs at some point if anyone misses out on the current round of giveaways involving it πŸ™‚

The R J Anderson is from Books With Bite over on Facebook and I cant wait to get into it as it sounds really interesting, I might even have to bump the Wilbur Smith down the list of books to read and review for this one it’s just that tempting!

The MUA lippy and mascara come from their Facebook page, they were offering them to the first people who liked their page and luckily I was one of them, these look good colours for me so I’ll have to give them a try at some point πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

